Event Calendar

# 2024 Events Date
1 India Day 2024 Sat, Jan 27, 2024
2 International Women's Day Celebration - FREE Event Fri, Mar 08, 2024
3 Senior Citizens Get Together Sun, Apr 21, 2024
4 Community Connect Sat, May 11, 2024
5 AANHPI Heritage Sat, May 18, 2024
6 India Night Sun, Jun 30, 2024
7 Grand Carrom Masters by Carrom Premier League in Association with IANT Fri, Jul 19, 2024
8 Anand Bazaar Sat, Aug 31, 2024
9 Volunteer Appreciation Sun, Sep 15, 2024
10 Gandhi Jayanthi Wed, Oct 02, 2024
11 Sponsors and Supporters Appreication Dinner Sat, Nov 02, 2024

Our Sponsors

Radio Bharati

IANT’s Radio Bharati has been on the air in the North Texas area since 1999. The show is hosted by Shabnam Modgil and IANT office bearers and directors and is broadcast every Saturday from 10am to 12pm on Radio Caravan 700 AM | 104.1 FM | 94.5 FM. Ths show formatted to broadcast a lively mix of music, and announcments of upcoming IANT and community activities, news and entertainment.

Listen Now